Welcome to the Introductory course in HINDI

Dear Students,

Welcome to the Mahatma Gandhi Institute official MOODLE ELearning platform for the Introductory Course in HINDI

If you wish to follow the course, you will have to create an account on the MOODLE platform,. Please click on the 'register' button below or simply login if you have already created your account :-

        Register_icon

          login

(Note : You will need to enter the Enrolment Key for the course which will be provided to you after payment and registration procedures.)                                                                                               

Coordinator - Online Introductory courses in Asian languages 

(Hindi, Urdu, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi, Modern Chinese, Bhojpuri & Sanskrit)

Dr K K Jha  :   k.jha@mgi.ac.mu                                 Phone : +230 4032000     Ext. 2181 


Coordinator (Hindi language)

Dr S Bhowon-Ramsarah :  mgivle.hindi2015@gmail.com          Phone : +230 4032000    

                                                                                                          Ext : 2050

Academic Contact

Dr J Chemen         :  j.chemen@mgi.ac.mu                 Phone : +230 4032000      Ext : 2025

Dr K Sornum         :  ksornum@mgi.ac.mu                  Phone : +230 4032000      Ext : 2006

Dr K Goodary        v.goodary@mgi.ac.mu                  Phone : +230 4032000      Ext : 2054


ELearning Platform Administrator

Mr B Beedassy     :   boomesh.beedasy@mgi.ac.mu    Phone : +230 4332170


Design and Layout of MOODLE platform

Mr V Binda         :    v.binda@mgi.ac.mu                         Phone : +230 4332213     Ext : 2166


For MOODLE related enquiries, kindly email :-


MGI IT services team

Mr B Beedassy   :   boomesh.beedasy@mgi.ac.mu         Phone : +230 4332170

Mr C Ramessur   :   ramessurc@mgi.ac.mu                      Phone : +230 4332170 


Note

You are requested to keep your username and password for this MOODLE Platform strictly confidential. The Enrolment Key for this Introductory Course must not be shared with whomsoever, failure to do so will lead in cancellation of your account. We rely on your collaboration to make your learning journey on this MOODLE platform successful and enjoyable.